4 May 2009 at 8:13 am Leave a comment

Scratch that whole feeling better business. I think I overdid it yesterday, caring for hubby & baby when I had only just started to go on the mend myself. I called in today, and am going back to bed. I did, however, move baby’s appointment from tomorrow to today. Mostly I did this out of a sense of professional courtesy and the realization that I probably have no personal time left for the year anyway, at this rate.

Besides, there’s going to be enough waiting for me tomorrow as it is.

For now, back to bed.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

On juggling orange cupcakes and multiple deadlines The creativity is flowing…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Meridith on Flickr

Recent Posts


